It’s official. Summer is finally here and I’m not sure where the last two months have gone. How is it summer already?? Where did spring go? I must have missed it through all my jet setting around the country. Which brings me to my next point…

I’ve missed writing.

I’ve missed you!

I feel so out of the loop.

So, no dwelling on time lost. I’m back and I’m ready.

Even though I was traveling all over the place for work the last two months, I had some down time to work on a few personal items. Particularly those pertaining to my God-sized dreams for 2013!

I’m super excited about some of them and can’t wait to share them with all of you. Hopefully I haven’t been gone too long and can still jump in with all the gals over at Holley Gerth’s blog!

As I work on getting some new content up for everyone, I want to hear how you all plan to spend your first day of summer! (Or evening for all of you stuck at work!).

So happy to be home!

Always openly heartfelt,
Courtney

 

 

